C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
377 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pam & Dan 07/19/2018
Thank you for finding a quick spot for us to have an oil change prior to our travel.
  Terry & Rose 07/19/2018
  Kelsey 07/19/2018
  Scott 07/12/2018
I read alot of positive post about C&A Automotive in which made my decision On using them an easy decision. Everyone was very polite and respectful. This was my first time using C&A and I'm looking forward to using them in the near future. Thanks to all for the great work!
  Kathleen 07/12/2018
  Don & Judy 07/12/2018
  David 07/08/2018
Great and very complete job as always.
  Paula & Harry 07/07/2018
Terrific service! Saved us from a potential accident. Many thanks.
  Larry 07/05/2018
  Alex 06/30/2018
Great shop! Very helpful when my car completely broke down, had the issue diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner. Very good at communicating and friendly.
  Jay 06/30/2018
  Marc & Carol 06/28/2018
  William 06/28/2018
Service was professional and thorough. I took our big van to C&A in preparation for our big family adventure to Key West. C&A got us squared away and ready for the long drive south. Thanks!
  Jeremy & Tracy 06/26/2018
Great communications. Resolved the problem at a great price. The C&A team seemed very thorough. Thanks!
  Paul & Karen 06/21/2018
Thank you so much for being able to check my son?s car out when he was here for a short visit. Kelly was so helpful in getting him in on short notice and Adam was great in getting the repairs done so efficiently and also explaining the situation to my son. Thank you!
  Bill 06/21/2018
I have been coming to C&A for 17 years. Honest. Thorough. Professional. They treat your car like it is theirs.
  Corey 06/21/2018
  Carol 06/07/2018
C @ A are honest, professional, and very quick to get your car back to you.
  Kevin & Dawn 05/30/2018
Great Service. We've used C&A for years. They've always been accommodating and easy to deal with. They keep us well informed about what's going on with our cars and we think they charge fair prices for their work.
  Lauren 05/24/2018
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: