We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
316 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Timothy 12/14/2017
The staff was very friendly an accommodating. The waiting room was very nice and clean. The shop was very clean and organized.
  Dianna 12/14/2017
Everyone was very respectful and so helpful, even took me home and picked me up when completed. Very satisfied with the work performed and the price was very acceptable. Highly recommend!
  Tareef 12/13/2017
I am impressed with not just the work that C & A did for my car, but the level of knowledge and honesty. Honesty and trust are very important. Another auto repair shop wanted to charge me almost $1000 for repairs to a part that wasn't broke. C & A quoted my repair at $139. I think I've found my new auto repair shop.
  Michael 12/07/2017
Always a positive experience. Been going here for years with no issues. These guys are the best around!
  Kevin & Dawn 11/27/2017
We have been extremely happy with the price and work done on our cars over the years. Dave is very accomodating and great at keeping us updated on recommendations for work that needs to be done, and the status of the work as the day progresses. We highly recommend C&A.
  David & Rae Ann 11/24/2017
  Suzanne & Todd 11/23/2017
  Barbara 11/17/2017
Great service 5 star all of the time.
  Lon 11/13/2017
Great company and people!!!
  Lauren 11/10/2017
Everyone at C&A was friendly and helpful. They made me feel like my business was valuable. Al and everyone in the office were all great to work with. They took good care of me.
  Amos 11/06/2017
Awesome experience. I've found my local garage and won't be returning to the dealer in the future. Thanks for the hard work, Adam!
  Stan & Judy 11/02/2017
Van running great after the serpentine belt change as usual!
  David 11/02/2017
Great job Adam did to repair the dents in the door of my truck. Staff was courteous; cost was below estimate and work was completed on time. Thanks very much!
  Susan 11/02/2017
They worked hard and didn?t give up until they figured out what was wrong with my truck. Good customer service.
  David & Rae Ann 11/02/2017
  Bob 10/21/2017
C & A Automotive just completed work on my 2002 Chevrolet Corvette. There was a problem with my Electric Door Locks, which involved a printed circuit board. This Board, to purchase was 1000.00 plus labor to remove and replace. I opted not to make this repair. The Owner (Adam) decided to try and repair the Board rather then my car leaving without the Locks working properly.. the Circuit Board was repaired at one third the cost of a new Board. This establishment is Awesome. Thank You C & A Bob McKeldin
  Kathleen 10/19/2017
  Dawn & Damon 10/15/2017
I love them! they kept in touch I didn't have to call them they called me just to let me know what is going on. Good work. My vehicle drivers better then when I bought it. Prices are a little high.
  Randy & Danelle 10/12/2017
  Bill 10/12/2017
As has been the case for almost 20 years, C&A stands by their work and is honest in their customer interaction. I do not think you can get better service.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-795-1211
near by local auto car shop
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo