C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
400 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matthew 09/21/2018
  Justin 09/20/2018
  Polly 09/13/2018
  Manny & Aliza 09/06/2018
Consistent quality service
  Tom 09/06/2018
C&A has always been here for me and I thank you very much. You are friendly and you know what you are doing and you do it. I can ask for nothing more. Thank you. Tom Cantville
  Kathy & Jerry 08/31/2018
We trust bringing our vehicles to C&A. The staff is great to deal with and the coupons online are a bonus.
  Jenn 08/30/2018
Always a fantastic job!
  Ted 08/24/2018
Another job well done!
  John & Beverly 08/23/2018
C&A goes over and above to help get your vehicle on the road. Staff is pleasant and informative. We have.been with these people for years and would highly recommend them.
  Julianna 08/23/2018
You guys do a great job on my car every time I bring it in. It gives me piece of mind knowing that my car is going to be reliable to get me wherever I go!
  James 08/16/2018
Wonderful service. Wood recommend to everyone 5 stars!!!!!!!!
  Erin & Steve 08/16/2018
They go above and beyond to ensure that service is done correctly. They have been a blessing to our family as we try to keep 2 older cars running well for our college age kids. I trust them explicitly!
  Suzanne 08/09/2018
They do quality work at a great price. Their customer service is the best I have encountered Teresa in the area!!
  Adrian & Felicia 08/07/2018
Adam; The Miata is now running fine. The coil, wires & plugs did the trick! Thanks Adrian Das
  Michael 08/02/2018
As always, good trustworthy service.
  Lon 08/02/2018
  Patti & Jeff 07/27/2018
C&A never fails. After taking our Silverado back to the dealer (with an appointment) for my free oil change & rotate and being told my wait was 3+ hours. We opted to go to C&A as we do with our other vehicles, they had us in and out in no time!
  Keith 07/26/2018
They were great all around. Car ended up having a broken transmission, but gave us time to figure out if we wanted to replace it or scrap the car. We decided to get a new one, and they were nice enough to let the broken car sit there for 4 or 5 days until we could get someone out to take it away. They will certainly have my business again.
  Mary 07/26/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICES AS ALWAYS!!
  Curt & Ruth 07/26/2018
Excellent service and value in our need for new brakes. Your close watch over the years allowed remarkable miles on the original front brakes.
Total page: 20
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: