C & A Automotive
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
4.93/5.00 average rating
333 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kathy & Jerry 02/22/2018
We have taken all our vehicles to C & A for years and have been very happy. They are honest and dependable. I would highly recommend them.
  Anthony 02/15/2018
Professionalism and friendliness
  Kathleen 02/15/2018
C&A Automotive is great. We were new to the area and looking for a place to do general maintenance and repair. A coworker recommended C&A and I have been thrilled with them. They are very up front and honest about repair work and required maintenance. The quality of their work is excellent. And their staff actually takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why. I would recommend C&A to anyone trying to find a trustworthy mechanic.
  David 02/08/2018
Always great to deal with. Prompt and knowledgeable service.
  Lon 02/01/2018
  Michael 02/01/2018
Won?t take my car anywhere else for repairs.
  Jeff 02/01/2018
  Rebecca 02/01/2018
Being a stranger to the area I had know idea where to take my car when the rear main seal went. The first garage I went to charged me 60.90 jus to tell me what I already knew that the seal was bad, but it was too much work for them. I asked a friend of ours (also a mechanic) and he referred us to C&A. From the moment I walked in I knew it was the right place, people were friendly, and empathetic. They were very good about keeping me up to date with parts delivery, work to be done, etc. I would highly recommend C&A Auto to anyone needing any work done whether an oil change or a rear main seal.
  Bonnie 01/25/2018
Fair and honest place to take a car to get work done. I highly recommend C & A. Have had several things repaired there and even popped on one time for them to quickly check something.
  Lon 01/25/2018
  Stuart & Cheryl 01/18/2018
The most important trait of this shop is their trustworthiness
  Nick 01/18/2018
Always awesome !
  Kathleen 01/11/2018
C & A came highly recommended to me by many of my coworkers when I was new to the area. Their pricing is the best I've found and their inspection was much more thorough. They were able to explain to me what the parts were that needed work and what could wait. I will be having our family vehicles serviced at C&A for as long as we are in the Eldersburg area.
  Raymond 01/11/2018
The entire staff, David, Pam, Kelly and all the mechanics truly care about customer service. They are always friendly and helpful. Prices are competitive but fair and the staff is very accommodating. I highly recommend C&A Automotive for all you vehicles and their needs!!
  Suzanne & Todd 01/11/2018
  Suzann 12/28/2017
C&A Automotive was a lifesaver! I was about 45 minutes into a 4 hour trip for a funeral on a Sunday morning when my "check engine" light came on and my car started acting funny. I pulled off the main highway to find the closest town and came across Eldersburg and the a NAPA Auto Parts. Their store is located adjacent to C&A. NAPA folks went to talk to C&A. Although C&A was closed for the day, the owner happened to be on premises. He agreed to look at my car. He had a coil and spark plug (located in a very hard to reach location) replaced and me back on my way within an hour. The price was more than reasonable. Wish I lived closer- they would have ALL of my Business! Good, honest folks.
  Will 12/21/2017
I have been dealing with C & A Automotive for a few weeks now and I am simply blown away by the amazing service they provide. My family had 2 vehicles that needed to be serviced. We received numerous quotes before choosing C & A. They not only fixed a problem on one of our vehicles that I was previously told was unfixable they came in much lower than the other estimates. Quite a few things that other shops had said needed fixing C&A thoroughly checked them over and said they were fine. Adam the mechanic constantly goes above and beyond his normal duties and I cant say enough wonderful things about him. I will continue to support C&A and take all our vehicles there.
  Timothy 12/14/2017
The staff was very friendly an accommodating. The waiting room was very nice and clean. The shop was very clean and organized.
  Dianna 12/14/2017
Everyone was very respectful and so helpful, even took me home and picked me up when completed. Very satisfied with the work performed and the price was very acceptable. Highly recommend!
  Tareef 12/13/2017
I am impressed with not just the work that C & A did for my car, but the level of knowledge and honesty. Honesty and trust are very important. Another auto repair shop wanted to charge me almost $1000 for repairs to a part that wasn't broke. C & A quoted my repair at $139. I think I've found my new auto repair shop.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: