C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
434 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harold & Lois 12/27/2018
  Ted 12/20/2018
Service is always courteous and timely
  Patti & Pete 12/20/2018
The absolute best auto shop in Maryland. I wouldn't take my cars any where else. They are honest, hard working, and great at their craft. I trust them wholeheartedly.
  Stan & Judy 12/13/2018
C&A Auto does a great job that is why we have been going to them for years now!!
  Linda 12/13/2018
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and welcoming waiting area. Do not feel they recommend service that is not needed.
  Brad & Candace 12/13/2018
My family and I love C&A Auto and everyone who works there. Super professional and high quality work. We recommend them to everyone!
  Michael 12/09/2018
Great service and great customer relations
  Bob 11/29/2018
Did all work requested or needed.
  David & Rae Ann 11/29/2018
Always wonderful customer service
  Toni 11/22/2018
  Jay & Tina 11/22/2018
  Karen & Kevin 11/15/2018
Adam and his team are top notch!!!!
  Mike & Karen 11/12/2018
  Bill 11/11/2018
As usual, honest work and quality work.
  Stan & Judy 11/08/2018
C & A will not quit until the job is done and the customer is completely satisfied, guaranteed!!
  Paula & Harry 11/08/2018
  Peggy 11/01/2018
Very respectful and thorough. Got my car in and out quickly.
  Andrew 11/01/2018
Professional, attentive, fair and reasonable, and the height of competence! Never been happier with a mechanic
  Kathy & Jerry 11/01/2018
We always trust C & A with our vehicles.
  Dan 10/28/2018
I am so pleased! I really cannot think of a better experience. Customer service is fully involved with emails and phone calls, clear explanations, and valid, understandable recommendations on what was wrong and how to fix it. The C & A price beat the dealership I bought the vehicle at, but for me a satisfactory owner experience is more important. I found this at C & A and look forward to future business with my family's vehicles.
Total page: 22
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: