We are highly recommended by verified reviews


C & A Automotive
410-795-1211
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
39.401895 -76.943983
http://caautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
301 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 10/21/2017
C & A Automotive just completed work on my 2002 Chevrolet Corvette. There was a problem with my Electric Door Locks, which involved a printed circuit board. This Board, to purchase was 1000.00 plus labor to remove and replace. I opted not to make this repair. The Owner (Adam) decided to try and repair the Board rather then my car leaving without the Locks working properly.. the Circuit Board was repaired at one third the cost of a new Board. This establishment is Awesome. Thank You C & A Bob McKeldin
  Kathleen 10/19/2017
  Dawn & Damon 10/15/2017
I love them! they kept in touch I didn't have to call them they called me just to let me know what is going on. Good work. My vehicle drivers better then when I bought it. Prices are a little high.
  Randy & Danelle 10/12/2017
  Bill 10/12/2017
As has been the case for almost 20 years, C&A stands by their work and is honest in their customer interaction. I do not think you can get better service.
  Jay 10/12/2017
  Kevin & Dawn 09/21/2017
Our experience with C&A was excellent. They were very good at keeping us posted on the work necessary and we've had no problems with the work they performed. We'll definitely continue using them.
  Carol & Gordon 09/21/2017
I decided NOT to have the work done on my car due to its age/mileage, but they would have done a fine job as they usually do.
  Wally & Ann 09/19/2017
Excellent service!
  Stan & Judy 09/11/2017
Had multiple things fixed on my 98 Ram Truck and now it is running great!!
  Bob 09/07/2017
Did a nice job going over the car to prepare for traveling.
  Wayne & Cheryl 08/31/2017
We have been going to C&A for a very long time. The current owners and staff are good - we appreciate Kelly, who knows a great deal and is great at her job. They're great - they make good anything that isn't and am confident in their work.
  John & Beverly 08/24/2017
  Bruce & Kathy 08/24/2017
Always great and friendly service plus they never push nonrequested services.
  Ron 08/24/2017
  Craig 08/18/2017
Customer service the best in the business!!! Very courteous staff that explained the repairs and parts. Friendly, Friendly Friendly. I found a new local garage I can trust.
  Lon 08/17/2017
  Dan & Katie 08/17/2017
Another great visit.
  Manny & Aliza 08/10/2017
I have been a customer to this shop for over 25 years. Quality mechanics and honest owners. Best, and only place in town to have your vehicle fixed. In my humble opinion. manny krinetz
  Patti & Jeff 08/10/2017
You all take such good care of my vehicles. Now that the Mustang is out of warranty it will be visiting when needed. Great people, great prices! Thanks Patti M.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-795-1211
near by local auto car shop
1441 B Liberty Rd
Eldersburg, MD 21784
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo